Scroll & Quill’s new service

It has been awhile since I have blogged about the business–mainly because I’ve been too busy working on projects. But while the blog has stagnated, other areas have progressed. We are now an official company: Scroll & Quill Consulting LLC.

We also have a new service to add to our list. Read about it here (pdf download).


  1. Alas, can’t seem to download the file.

  2. OK, I fixed it. I had an apostrophe in the file title.

  3. It’s hard to read with my head tilted sideways.

  4. I’m not sure what you mean, Pete. I just double-checked and it looked fine….

  1. 1 Mark Horne » New service for the business

    […] Chris was kind enough to give me free publicity, I figured I’d better make it public and official. Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and […]




Leave a comment