17 years ago

I just found some publications from when I first got my start in this business, in at least one case going back to 1990!

Here is a slideshow.  I put some comments into the properties, especially regarding how I met my wife but I’m not sure the full content is visible.  Basically, it boils down to noticing that Jennifer Burkett’s name is always ahead of mine.  She was my supervisor and did such a great job that I made it a permanent position!  Only her last name is now the same as mine.

    Leave a Reply

