First post of the new business

scrollandquill.gif I already have a project and am working on getting another one under way. It is one of those “Don’t look down; keep climbing” periods in my life. There is much to do.

Among other things I haven’t done yet involves spelling out services and, as best is possible, rates. So far, I know I’ll be offering manuscript review (my wife has actually had a small business called the Write Review, so this is easy), ghost-writing, manuscript creation out of other materials (notes, audio, etc–this was basically one of my main duties as an assistant pastor last year), and illustrations (though a contact).

Just to give you an idea of what I’m trying to do, here are a few agencies I found on the web:

    Leave a Reply

